question of the day….
is there a chic and graceful way to wear a logo-laden shoe? the gucci marmot loafer is on my wish list. i think they’ll be spotted on chic feet everywhere.

solution…
get ’em in black (naturally) and wear ’em sans any other designer item. loving the thought with jeans and a white shirt.





